Spectaculo Interesse 2017 1. - 6. X. Grand Prix, Award of the Vice Mayor of the City of Ostrava Théâtre de l ´Entrouvert, France František Řezníček's Award Mikhail Shelomentsev, Theatre Karlsson Haus,Russia Award of the Vice Governor of the Region Théâtre Puzzle, Kanada Special Jury Prize LALE.Teatr, Polsko PRONOUNCMENT OF THE CHAIRMAN OF THE JURY, NINA MALIKOVA: Chair of the jury was Nina Malikova (CZ), other members were Livija Kroflin (HR) and Peter Palik (SK). NINA MALIKOVA: "It is a traditional sigh of the jury to judge the enormous number of the festival performances which are not connected via the audience´s age neither via the audience´s dimension (time or space)the techniques used or whether it is expressed verbally or non-verbally. The puppet was the only link this...